Album Credits

All songs written by Darin Dunn
Except Tracks 3 and 11 by Jonathan Dunn
And Track 9 by Daniel Bowyer and Darin Dunn

Darin Dunn – Lead Vocals, Background Vocals, Choir, 6 string guitars, 12 string guitars, nylon string guitars,
electric guitars, bass guitars, drum programming, harmonicas,
percussion, keyboards (strings and horns), mandolin, banjo and Piano.

Darin Cabell – Electric Solos  on tracks 4, 8 Electric Lead on tracks 5, 9

Wendy Semones – Grand Piano and Keyboards on track 11

Jackie Turner – Violin on tracks 5, 8 and 10


Special thanks to:

Darin uses Epiphone and Fender Guitars, Fender Basses, Roxo Mandolins,

Oskar Harmonicas, D’Adarrio Strings, Shure Mics, MXL Mics, and Adobe Audition recording software.


Back to Main Page

All Pictures, Website and Music ©2010 Deesquared Prod